WAC 197-11-875 Other agencies. Except for building construction (the majority of which is undertaken through the department of enterprise services), all activities of the following state agencies are exempted:

- (1) Office of the attorney general.
- (2) Office of the auditor.
- (3) Department of employment security.
- (4) Office of the insurance commissioner.
- (5) Department of enterprise services.
- (6) Office of financial management.
- (7) Department of revenue.
- (8) Office of the secretary of state.
- (9) Office of the treasurer.
- (10) Arts commission.
- (11) Washington state patrol.
- (12) Recreation and conservation office.
- (13) Emergency management division.
- (14) Department of financial institutions.
- (15) Public employees' retirement system.

(16) Law enforcement officers' and firefighters' retirement board.

- (17) Board for volunteer firefighters and reserve officers.
- (18) State department of retirement systems.
- (19) Pollution control hearings board.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 43.21C.110 and 43.21C.100 [43.21C.170]. WSR 14-09-026 (Order 13-01), § 197-11-875, filed 4/9/14, effective 5/10/14. Statutory Authority: RCW 43.21C.110. WSR 84-05-020 (Order DE 83-39), § 197-11-875, filed 2/10/84, effective 4/4/84.]