WAC 16-487-220 Peach mosaic virus quarantine—Regulated area. The following are declared to be areas under quarantine for peach mosaic virus:

(1) The entire states of Arizona and New Mexico.

(2) In Colorado, the counties of Delta, Garfield, Mesa, Montezuma, and Montrose.

(3) In Oklahoma, the counties of Alfalfa, Bryan, Johnson, and Woods.

(4) In Texas, the counties of Brown, Callahan, Camp, Cherokee, Comanche, Dallas, Eastland, El Paso, Erath, Fisher, Floyd, Freestone, Hale, Harrison, Hudspeth, Jones, Limestone, Palo Pinto, Runnels, San Saba, Smith, Tarrant, Taylor, Upshur, and Young.

(5) In California, the counties of Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 17.24 RCW. WSR 91-21-041, § 16-487-220, filed 10/11/91, effective 11/11/91.]