RCW 19.02.050 Participation of state agencies. Each of the following agencies must fully participate in the implementation of this chapter:

(1) Department of agriculture; (2) Secretary of state; (3) Department of social and health services; (4) Department of revenue;(5) Department of fish and wildlife; (6) Employment security department; (7) Department of labor and industries; (8) Liquor and cannabis board; (9) Department of health; (10) Department of licensing; (11) Utilities and transportation commission; (12) Board of accountancy; (13) Department of archaeology and historic preservation; (14) Department of children, youth, and families; (15) Department of ecology; (16) Department of financial institutions; (17) Department of transportation; (18) Gambling commission; (19) Horse racing commission; (20) Office of the insurance commissioner; (21) State lottery; (22) Student achievement council; (23) Washington state patrol; (24) Workforce training and education coordinating board; and (25) Other agencies as determined by the governor. [2018 c 58 s

33; 2013 c 111 s 1; 2011 c 298 s 6; 1997 c 391 s 11; 1994 c 264 s 8; 1989 1st ex.s. c 9 s 317; 1985 c 466 s 38; 1979 c 158 s 78; 1977 ex.s. c 319 s 5.]

Effective date-2018 c 58: See note following RCW 28A.655.080.

Purpose—Intent—Agency transfer—Contracting—Effective date—2011 c 298: See notes following RCW 19.02.020.

Effective date—Severability—1989 1st ex.s. c 9: See RCW 43.70.910 and 43.70.920.

Effective date—Severability—1985 c 466: See notes following RCW 43.31.125.