CALENDAR FOR March 6, 2024 - Wednesday

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENTS

CC 4 0104	KATE DEAN M. 1. D. 4C 1D. 4. 1' I. 1. 1' C '1
SGA 9194	KATE DEAN, Member, Puget Sound Partnership Leadership Council
SGA 9243	VICTORIA C. CHRISTIANSEN, Member, Puget Sound Partnership Leadership Council
SGA 9305	DENNIS J. MCLERRAN, Chair, Puget Sound Partnership Leadership Council
SGA 9371	JEFFERY B. SWAN, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA 9387	DAVID HERRERA, Member, Puget Sound Partnership Leadership Council
SGA 9395	ROBERT H. MALTE, Member, Lake Washington Institute of Technology Board of Trustees
SGA 9396	JESSICA J. NOROUZI, Member, Renton Technical College Board of Trustees
SGA 9399	ADRIANNE N. WAGNER, Member, Edmonds Community College Board of Trustees
SGA 9400	ASTRID E. AVELEDO, Member, Grays Harbor College Board of Trustees
SGA 9401	ROBERT DECOTEAU, Member, Bellingham Technical College Board of Trustees
SGA 9409	ALICE E. DIETZ, Member, Lower Columbia College Board of Trustees
SGA 9411	ANNA M. FRANKLIN, Member, Community Colleges of Spokane Board of Trustees
SGA 9412	JESSE E. JOHNSON, Member, Highline College Board of Trustees
SGA 9415	TERESA N. TAYLOR, Member, Whatcom Community College Board of Trustees
SGA 9416	CHRISTOPHER T. THOMAS, Member, Centralia College Board of Trustees
SGA 9417	STEVEN A. ZIMMERMAN, Member, Wenatchee Valley College Board of Trustees
SGA 9418	JAMES D. STARK, Member, Shoreline Community College Board of Trustees
SGA 9420	ANNALEE K. TOBEY, Member, Centralia College Board of Trustees
SGA 9427	SUZANNE DONALDSON, Member, Clark College Board of Trustees
SGA 9428	STEPHANIE J. BARDIN, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission

SGA 9429	AMY E. PARRIS, Member, Big Bend Community College Board of Trustees
SGA 9430	BRENT L. STARK, Member, Washington State School for the Blind Board of Trustees
SGA 9431	HUEY YU, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
SGA 9432	DOUGLASS A. NORTH, Member, Public Disclosure Commission
SGA 9434	LILY CLIFTON, Member, Washington State School for the Blind Board of Trustees
SGA 9435	TAMRA L. JACKSON, Member, Wenatchee Valley College Board of Trustees
SGA 9439	BRIAN S. SMITH, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA 9440	JEFFERY S. VINCENT, Member, Workforce Education Investment Accountability and Oversight Board
SGA 9441	WILLIAM W. WARREN, Member, Walla Walla Community College Board of Trustees
SGA 9450	RAMONA BRANDES, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA 9452	TRACY STANLEY, Member, State Investment Board
SENATE CONFIRMABLE APPOINTMENTS	

Council

JANEL MCFEAT, Executive Director, Washington Statewide Reentry

SGA 9800